Our Landcare Groups


The Mornington Peninsula Landcare Network is comprised of 12 groups.

Select a group to access their page, including group information, group boundary, direct contact details and  registration form.

Please note: The majority of groups are defined by catchment boundaries which are detailed on our ‘Map of Region’ page. Simply click on a catchment area to be taken to the relevant group page. Not defined by catchment boundaries and covering the entire Mornington Peninsula are Mornington Peninsula Koala Conservation and Mornington Peninsula Intrepid Landcare.