Contact us

 

We’d love your feedback and questions!

 

Landcare Facilitator Jacqui Salter   facilitator@mplandcare.org.au


Linking the Mornington Peninsula Landscape Coordinator
Michele Sabto: lmpl@mplandcare.org.au

Greens Bush to Arthurs Seat Biolink Coordinator –  Chantal Kelly:  gb2as@mplandcare.org.au

Mornington Peninsula Landcare Network – Secretary Peter Scott:  secretary@mplandcare.org.au

Balcombe and Moorooduc Landcare Group – Events Coordinator Laura Huish:   lhuish@bigpond.com

Devil Bend Landcare – Secretary  Keith Old   keithold@ermfocus.com

Dunns Creek Landcare –  President Mel Zerbe:  mel.zerbe@hotmail.com

Main Creek Catchment Landcare Group  –  Secretary: Bernie Schedvin: berniesched@vic.chariot.net.au

Manton and Stony Creeks Landcare Group – President: David Maddocks: david.maddocks@bigpond.com

Merricks-Coolart Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Libby Fawcett-Lerossignal: fawcett-lerossignol.libby.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mornington Peninsula Equine Landcare Group –  contact@mplandcare.org.au

Red Hill South Landcare Group – Secretary: Geoff White, gr.white@bigpond.net.au

Sheepwash Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Michelle de la Coeur, mdelacoeur@gmail.com

South West Mornington Peninsula – Treasurer: Rob Nigro: galaxias@bigpond.com

Watson Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Ron Tyrrell, rjtyrrell@bigpond.com.au