Contact us

 

Landcare Facilitator Jacqui Salterjacqueline.salter@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Linking the Mornington Peninsula Landscape Coordinator Michele Sabto: msabto@optusnet.com.au

Greens Bush to Arthurs Seat Biolink Coordinator –  Chantal Kelly:  chantalkelly77@gmail.com

Mornington Peninsula Landcare Network – Secretary Peter Scott: pscottster@gmail.com

Balcombe and Moorooduc Landcare Group – Events Coordinator Laura Huish:   lhuish@bigpond.com

Devil Bend Landcare – Secretary Darryl McFall: darrylmcfall@gmail.com

Dunns Creek Landcare –  President Mel Zerbe:  mel.zerbe@hotmail.com

Main Creek Catchment Landcare Group  –  Secretary: Bernie Schedvin: berniesched@vic.chariot.net.au

Manton and Stony Creeks Landcare Group – President: David Maddocks: david.maddocks@bigpond.com

Merricks-Coolart Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Libby Fawcett-Lerossignal: fawcett-lerossignol.libby.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mornington Peninsula Equine Landcare Group – Secretary: Karen Sutherland : karensutherland2018@gmail.com

Red Hill South Landcare Group – Secretary: Geoff White, gr.white@bigpond.net.au

Sheepwash Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Michelle de la Coeur, mdelacoeur@gmail.com

South West Mornington Peninsula – Treasurer: Rob Nigro: galaxias@bigpond.com

Watson Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Ron Tyrrell, rjtyrrell@bigpond.com.au