Landcare Groups


The Mornington Peninsula Landcare Network is comprised of 11 groups. Select the group name (above) to access their page. Direct contact details are:

Balcombe and Moorooduc Landcare Group – Events Coordinator Laura Huish:

Devil Bend Landcare – Secretary Darryl McFall:

Dunns Creek Landcare –  President Mel Zerbe:

Main Creek Catchment Landcare Group  –  Secretary: Bernie Schedvin:

Manton and Stony Creeks Landcare Group – President: David Maddocks:

Merricks-Coolart Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Libby Fawcett-Lerossignal:

Mornington Peninsula Equine Landcare Group – Secretary: Karen Sutherland :

Red Hill South Landcare Group – Secretary: Geoff White,

Sheepwash Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Michelle de la Coeur,

South West Mornington Peninsula – Treasurer: Rob Nigro:

Watson Creek Catchment Landcare Group – Secretary: Ron Tyrrell,